Internal Medicine Residency Program

Contact Information

 

Application to the program is made through ERAS:  
www.aamc.org/eras.

 

For more information about the Internal Medicine residency program at Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital, please contact:

Pat Keay
, Graduate Medical Education Coordinator
Santa Barbara Cottage Hospital
PO Box 689

Street 
Santa Barbara, CA 93102-0689
Phone: (805) 569-7315
Fax: (805) 569-8358
E-mail: pkeay@sbch.org

 


Resident Contacts

Contact Information

2013-14 Resident Guide (PDF)

Chief Residents         
R3                                  R2                                   R1                                 

Erick Imbertson
eimbertson@sbch.org

 

Shant Shirvanian
shirvanian@sbch.org

Dena El Sayed
d1elsayed@sbch.org

Karina Garcia
K7garcia@sbch.org

Mauli Patel
M3patel@sbch.org

Sylvia Rivera
srivera@sbch.org

Soujanya Sodavarapu
Melissa Barger
mbarger@sbch.org

Emily Colgate
ecolgate@sbch.org

Sawyer Haig
shaig@sbch.org

Anil Jagtiani
ajagtian@sbch.org

Jeremy Lash
jlash@sbch.org

Kateryna Markova
kmarkova@sbch.org

Paul Ozuzun
P1ozuzun@sbch.org

Anuj Aggarwal, MD
aaggarwal@sbch.org

 

Kacie Brumley
kbrumley@sbch.org

Kristen Elkins
kelkins@sbch.org

Connor Johnson
csjohnson@sbch.org

Erin Kenney
e1kenney@sbch.org

Eunice Kwon
ekwon@sbch.org

Pamela Padilla
ppadilla@sbch.org

Jeffrey Tutman
jtutman@sbch.org

Bryant Wilson
b3wilson@sbch.org

Satbir Singh
s2singh@sbch.org

Kyle Powers
kpowers@sbch.org

 

120913